# **Appendix**

# Attendance at Code of Conduct Seminar 24<sup>th</sup> November 2005

# **Co-opted Members**

Mr Roger Merry Prof. Roy Chester Mr John Cailes Mr Paul Hanmer Mr Brian Molyneux

# **District Councillors**

Councillor Ainscough
Councillor Ashcroft
Councillor Mrs Colling
Councillor Mrs Edwards
Councillor Gartside
Councillor Hanlon
Councillor Kay
Councillor O'Toole
Councillor G.M.Roberts
Councillor Skilling

#### **Aughton Parish Council**

Parish Councillor D. Brown Parish Councillor J. Huyton Parish Councillor V. Naylor Parish Councillor D. Walne Mrs Irene Roberts (Clerk)

#### **Burscough Parish Council**

Parish Councillor K. Anderson Parish Councillor J. Graham Parish Councillor C. Pearson

#### **Downholland Parish Council**

David Dalgoutte (Clerk)
Parish Councillor E. Duffy

# Halsall Parish Council

Parish Councillor J. Allan

# <u>Hesketh With Becconsall Parish</u> Council

Ian Cropper (Clerk)
Parish Councillor N. Goodier
Parish Councillor S. Kirby
Parish Councillor R. Plant
Parish Councillor J. Witter

### **Lathom Parish Council**

I. O'Donnell (Clerk)

#### **Parbold Parish Council**

Parish Councillor M.Hammond Elizabeth Broad (Clerk)

# **Scarisbrick Parish Council**

Parish Councillor M. Donley Parish Councillor S. Egan Parish Councillor J. A.Price

#### **Up Holland Parish Council**

Parish Councillor B.Hale David Hughes (Clerk)

#### Wrightington Parish Council

Parish Councillor J. Burton Parish Councillor J. Clinch

#### **Operational Management Board**

Gill Rowe Kim Webber Graham Concannon Steve Byron

# Attendance at Code of Conduct Seminar 24<sup>th</sup> November 2005

#### Legal

Terry Broderick John Birchall Reg Warner Michelle Docherty Mike Hynes Tina Sparrow

# **Member Services**

Jacky Denning Sue Griffiths Cathryn Jackson Jill Jones Julia Roberts

# **Officers**

Pat Burgess Phil Samosa

# **External Attendees**

Stuart Benson-LCC
Jane Carrigan-LCC
Parish Councillor J.Curtis –Whittingham
Parish Council

Neil Young – Preston City Council